Technology an Business Change White Paper

This morning’s activity before planning session was relooking at some aspects of research I was going to bring into the Center for Understanding Change. However, now I think its more worthwhile for Elyon Strategies. With all the hype around transformation (i.e., moving off-prem to the cloud) I think analyzing the interdependencies between business transformation and technology change is worth research effort to look at the nth level of consequence of each and real options involved. The white papers I wrote for Microsoft on BCDR & DR touched on that be think I can dive deeper on my next whiter paper for Elyon.

About briankseitz
I live in PacNW in a small town and work for Microsoft as a Enterprise strategy and architecture SME. I enjoy solving big complex problems, cooking and eating, woodworking and reading. I typically read between 4-8 business and technology books a month.

Leave a comment