Business Model Evaluator

After a long gap in posting, I’ve got a short minute or to but out a status.  Still working on my Business Design and Reengineering course in spare time.  This past week I got back to working the Business Model Evaluation spreadsheet in connection to the Enterprise Portfolio Management section of the book.  Below is an in process screenshot.  Expect to complete tool by Thanksgiving.

BMC Evaluator

About briankseitz
I live in PacNW in a small town and work for Microsoft as a Enterprise strategy and architecture SME. I enjoy solving big complex problems, cooking and eating, woodworking and reading. I typically read between 4-8 business and technology books a month.

Leave a Reply

