Information Management/Taxonomy reading list

Going back through my posts this evening.  Found that I didn’t post the Information Management/Taxonomy reading list I had stated I would.  Here it is in no particular order:

  • Quality Information and Knowledge, Huang, et al
  • Data Smog, Shenk
  • The Accidental Taxonomist, Hedden
  •  Organizing Knowledge, Lambe
  •  Finding the Concept, Not just the Word, King
  • Business Metadata, Inmon
  • Principles of Semantic Networks, Sowa
  • Semantics in Business, McComb
  • Information Space, Boist
About briankseitz
I live in PacNW in a small town and work for Microsoft as a Enterprise strategy and architecture SME. I enjoy solving big complex problems, cooking and eating, woodworking and reading. I typically read between 4-8 business and technology books a month.

Leave a Reply

