SharePoint Saturday The Conference D.C. Presentation Marathon

Putting final touches on presenations for Sharepoint Saturday the Conference D.C. I’m doing a mini presentation marathon for SPS Community [ http://www.spstc.org ] and Satory Global [ www.satory.com].

After the conference the presentaions will be posted on SharePoint Saturday site, SlideShare, and this blog . ¬†I’ll add links here for those interested.

For a sneek peek at topics presented check out this blog.

A hugh collection of authors and speakers will be presenting at the conference. So big its noit practical to list on blog, here’s the link: http://www.spstc.org/SitePages/Speakers.aspx

About briankseitz
I live in PacNW in a small town and work for Microsoft as a Enterprise strategy and architecture SME. I enjoy solving big complex problems, cooking and eating, woodworking and reading. I typically read between 4-8 business and technology books a month.

One Response to SharePoint Saturday The Conference D.C. Presentation Marathon

  1. I’m an ITIL and SharePoint guy both. I’ve been working on my own CMDB and working other pieces of ITIL into my SharePoint sites for the IT office. I didn’t get to stay late enough on Friday for your SharePoint for ITIL session. Have you posted your slides somewhere?

Leave a Reply

